Our expertise

Building the best teams to create impactful industrial deeptech startups

Our approach

Sharing our skills

The Technofounders team brings together experts from several fields and professions, most often with a multidisciplinary profile.

The mode of operation of a venture builder is distinguished by rapid and flexible operational investment of these experts at the launch of the companies created.

Skills and operational procedures are quickly transmitted to teams in order to gain efficiency and thus focus on the key elements of launching the business: the sale of a product or service.
The transfer of expertise occurs gradually to the startups created according to their pace of development, to become 100% autonomous in the growth phase.

Our focus

Focus on the issues that will shape the world tomorrow

Because we want to change the world and offer new solutions that create meaning, Technofounders mainly operates in three specific sectors: health, agriculture, and green chemistry & new materials. We also intervene prospectively in other key technological sectors such as space, security or AI.

Each of these themes is supervised by a sector expert whose mission is to detect business creation opportunities and define the most relevant methods: 

✓ Accelerate the agro-ecological transition, for healthy and sustainable agriculture
✓ Rethink industrial chemistry and processed products by promoting our natural resources
✓ Revolutionizing the world of health through technological innovation
✓ Identify opportunities in sectors of French technological excellence

A complete and flexible team of business experts

Legal

The mission of the Technofounders legal team is to support the growth of Technofounders and startups on a wide range of legal topics (fundraising, issuance of securities, launch of a new product or a new start-up)

Finance

The mission of the finance department is to ensure the excellence of all financial flows so that each entrepreneur can develop their business on a healthy basis. On a daily basis, the team manages purchasing and sales flows as well as reporting to CEOs and investors. She is involved in financing projects (grants, debts & fundraising).

Marketing and communication

The role of the Marketing and Communication department is to build a unique brand image for each project and develop it on different media, online and offline. The team is responsible for leading online communities by creating innovative content and ensuring the organization of trade shows in which the company participates.

Keywords: creativity, animation and good humor!

Office Management

The Office Management service centralizes several support missions for startups: general administration, human resources, internal organization, premises and equipment. Its role is to ensure optimal quality of the working environment: clarity of processes, suitable spaces and equipment, support for social management and payroll, administrative support, etc.

A single mission: to ensure that employees only have to concentrate on a single goal, the success of their objectives!

Human ressources

The Human Resources team aims to find the best expert profiles to support and accelerate the development of startups. If you share the same values ​​as our venture builder and are interested in joining one of our startups, contact us!

Join us

Are you looking for your next challenge and our mission inspires you?

Nos expertises

Structurer les meilleures équipes pour créer des startups deeptech industrielles à impact

Notre Approche

Une mutualisation des compétences

L’équipe Technofounders réunit des experts de plusieurs domaines et métiers, avec le plus souvent un profil pluridisciplinaire.

Le mode d’opération d’un venture builder se distingue par un investissement opérationnel rapide et flexible de ces experts au lancement des sociétés créées.

Les compétences et les procédures opérationnelles sont rapidement transmises aux équipes afin de gagner en efficacité et ainsi se focaliser sur les éléments clés du lancement de l’entreprise : la vente d’un produit ou d’un service.
Le transfert des expertises se fait progressivement vers les startups créées en fonction de leur rythme de développement, pour devenir 100% autonome en phase de croissance.

Notre expertise sectorielle

Se concentrer sur les problématiques qui feront le monde de demain

Parce que nous souhaitons changer le monde et proposer des solutions nouvelles qui créent du sens, Technofounders intervient principalement sur trois secteurs spécifiques : la santé, l’agriculture, et la chimie verte & nouveaux matériaux. Nous intervenons également de manière prospective sur d’autres secteurs technologiques clés comme le spatial, la sécurité ou l’IA.

Chacune de ces thématiques est supervisée par un expert sectoriel dont la mission est de détecter les opportunités de création d’entreprise et d’en définir les modalités les plus pertinentes : 

✓ Accélérer la transition agro-écologique, pour une agriculture saine et durable
✓Repenser la chimie industrielle et les produits transformés en valorisant nos ressources naturelles
✓ Révolutionner l’univers de la santé grâce à l’innovation technologique
✓ Identifier des opportunités dans les secteurs d’excellence technologique française

Une équipe d’experts métiers complète et flexible

Juridique

La mission de l’équipe juridique de Technofounders est de soutenir la croissance de Technofounders et des startups sur un large éventail de sujets juridiques (levée de fonds, émission de titres, lancement d’un nouveau produit ou d’une nouvelle start-up)

Finance

La mission du service finance est d’assurer l’excellence de tous les flux financiers afin que chaque entrepreneur puisse développer son entreprise sur une base saine. Au quotidien, l’équipe gère les flux d’achats et de ventes ainsi que le reporting à destination des DG et des investisseurs. Elle intervient sur les projets de financement (subventions, dettes & levée de fonds).

Marketing et Communication

Le rôle du service Marketing et Communication est de construire pour chaque projet une image de marque unique et de la développer sur différents supports, online et offline. L’équipe est chargée d’animer les communautés en ligne en créant du contenu innovant et d’assurer l’organisation des salons professionnels auxquels la société participe.

Mots d’ordre : créativité, animation et bonne humeur !

Office Management

Le service Office Management centralise plusieurs missions de support à destination des startups : administration générale, ressources humaines, organisation interne, locaux et équipements. Son rôle est d’assurer une qualité optimale de l’environnement de travail : lisibilité des process, espaces et matériel adaptés, prise en charge de la gestion sociale et des paies, support administratif…

Une seule mission : faire en sorte que les collaborateurs n’aient qu’à se concentrer sur un but unique, la réussite de leurs objectifs !

Ressources Humaines

L’équipe Ressources Humaines a pour objectif de trouver les meilleurs profils experts pour accompagner et accélérer le développement des startups. Si vous partagez les mêmes valeurs que notre venture builder et que vous êtes intéressés pour rejoindre l’une de nos startups, contactez-nous !

Nous rejoindre

Vous cherchez votre prochain défi et notre mission vous inspire ?